2020 Live Stream Videos

Although the 2020 Tennessee State Fair has been shuttered, we’ve produced fun and engaging virtual live stream events for each day of the Fair! Each day’s topic represents a facet of the State Fair’s long history and tradition.

Check out the recordings of our 2020 Live Stream Videos below!

Click Here to Watch
 

Friday, September 11 @1pm
Beekeeping with David Cook
You may be buzzing around like a busy bee, but you don’t want to miss this. Tune in for the secrets of Beekeeping.
WATCH HERE

Saturday, September 12 @1pm
History of Fairgrounds Racing with Charlie Jackson
Put the pedal to the metal! Join us as we discuss the history of Fairgrounds Racing.
WATCH HERE

Sunday, September 13 @1pm
Signature Fair Treats
Treat yourself to the fairest of fair foods. Learn how to make the tastiest of treats LIVE!
WATCH HERE

Monday, September 14 @1pm
4-H Butterflies with Andy Lantz
Learn more about these beautiful insects and their environments.
WATCH HERE

Tuesday, September 15 @1pm
Gardening with Michael Barry and Dan Harrell
Do you have a green thumb? No worries, we’ll teach you what you need to know about growing a healthy garden.
WATCH HERE

Wednesday, September 16 @1pm
Canning with Elizabeth Sanders
This skill has a long shelf life. Learn the basics of canning
WATCH HERE

Thursday, September 17 @1pm
Tennessee Farm Bureau Ag in the Classroom with Chris Flemming
WATCH HERE

Friday, September 18 @1pm
Giant Pumpkins and Melons with Freddie Burcham

Have you ever wondered how to grow a giant pumpkin? Tune in for the secrets of this this amazing tradition.
WATCH HERE

Saturday, September 19 @1pm
Cupcake Decoration with Amy Rich
Satisfy your sweet tooth craving with these tasty decorating tips.
WATCH HERE

Sunday, September 20 @1pm
Kids Crafting with Jami Anderson
Keep your little ones entertained with fun at home crafts.
WATCH HERE