Contact Info

To contact the Tennessee State Fair, please call (615) 256-1041.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 24747
Nashville, TN 37202
(615) 800-3675

Fair Manager, Scott Jones
Entertainment, Grounds Management, Security
(615) 800-3675, ext. 8
scott@tnstatefair.org

Marketing and Event Coordinator, Anna Flautt
Marketing, Sponsorships, and Special Events
(615) 800-3675, ext. 4
anna@tnstatefair.org

Marketing and Event Coordinator
Marketing, Sponsorships, and Special Events
(615) 800-3675, ext. 3
anna@tnstatefair.org

Creative Arts, Pam Butler
Art, Quilting, Canning, Photography, Needlework, Papercrafting, Floral
(615) 800-3675, ext. 5
pam@tnstatefair.org

Livestock Superintendent, Vanessa Warf
(615) 800-3675, ext. 6
Vanessa@tnstatefair.org

FFA & 4-H Superintendent, Michael Barry
(615) 800-3675, ext 7
MBarry@utk.edu

Vendor Information, Phyllis Ellis
(615) 800-3675, ext. 2
Phyllis@tnstatefair.org

For general information about the Fairgrounds Nashville, Nashville Flea Market, or Building Rental, please visit the Nashville Expo Center’s website at www.thefairgrounds.com or call 615-862-8980.