Contact Info

To contact the Tennessee State Fair, please call 615-852-8997.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 24747
Nashville, TN 37202
615-852-8997

Fair Manager, Scott Jones
Entertainment, Grounds Management, Security
615-852-8997, ext. 8
scott@tnstatefair.org

Marketing and Event Coordinator, Anna Flautt
Marketing, Sponsorships, and Special Events
615-852-8997, ext. 4
anna@tnstatefair.org

Marketing and Event Coordinator, Jane McGuire
Marketing, Sponsorships, and Special Events
615-852-8997, ext. 3
jane@tnstatefair.org

Creative Arts, Pam Butler
Art, Quilting, Canning, Photography, Needlework, Papercrafting, Floral
615-852-8997, ext. 5
pam@tnstatefair.org

Livestock Superintendent, Vanessa Warf
615-852-8997, ext. 6
Vanessa@tnstatefair.org

FFA & 4-H Superintendent, Michael Barry
615-852-8997, ext 7
MBarry@utk.edu

Vendor Information, Phyllis Ellis
615-852-8997, ext. 2
Phyllis@tnstatefair.org

For general information about the Fairgrounds Nashville, Nashville Flea Market, or Building Rental, please visit the Nashville Expo Center’s website at www.thefairgrounds.com or call 615-862-8980.